Hosts of KROQ’s Morning Show

Kevin and Bean have been on a crusade to continue giving out T-shirts to fans at any cost (or actually, NO cost at all). Since implementing their "Shirts 'til it Hurts" program, Kevin & Bean have been able to continue giving out shirts to fans, through the collection of old, used, worn and torn shirts from other listeners. We ask that they Stop the Hurt! - GoSushi Solves T-Shirt Problem!!

A quote from Kevin and Bean:

"We started on KROQ way back on January 2, 1990, and so far, they haven't been able to find a legal reason to fire us. Ten years on the air - so few highlights."

Filmography:

  • Rock Star (2001)
  • Blink-182: The Urethra Chronicles (1999)

Contact Info:

Kevin@kroq.com

Bean@kroq.com

Ralph@kroq.com

Lightning@kroq.com

Lisa@kroq.com

 

The Rest of KROQ:

Tami@kroq.com

Jed@kroq.com

Stryker@kroq.com

Sluggo@kroq.com

Loveline@earthlink.net

 

Phone Lines:

Business line (818) 567-1067

Afro line (323) 520-AFRO

Request line (800) 520-1067

Info line (818) 566-ROCK

 

Fax line:

(213, 310, 323, 562, 626, 818)

520-1FAX

 

Snail mail

PO Box 10670

Burbank, CA 91510

 

 
Click Here!